The Conference Office is located on Highway #6 North between Highway 403 and Highway 401 (just north of Carlisle Road).

e-mail: office@hamconf.org; Phone: (905) 659-3343; Fax: (905) 659-7766

Mailing Address: P. O. Box 100, Carlisle, ON L0R 1H0

Courier Address: 1552 Highway #6 North, Waterdown, ON L0R 2H0

Hours: Tuesday to Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Staff are available on Monday by appointment only.

Conference Staff E-mail Addresses:

Executive Secretary: Peter Hartmans; phartmans@hamconf.org

Personnel Minister: Diane Blanchard; dblanchard@hamconf.org

Minister for Congregational Support: Kim Uyede-Kai; kuyede@hamconf.org

Minister for Social Justice and Youth: Diane Matheson; dmatheson@hamconf.org

Administration – Human Resources: Susan Duliban; sduliban@hamconf.org

Administration – Communications: Barbara Hampson; bhampson@hamconf.org

Administration – General: Ruthanna Mack; ramack@hamconf.org